Our representatives

Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire & NorfolkJen Gough
Oxon, Hertfordshire, Essex & SuffolkAmy Elliott MIGPM
National Lead (Midlands)Ceri Gardener MIGPM
Herefordshire, Worcestershire & ShropshireCeri Chaplin MIGPM
LondonCaroline O’Dwyer MIGPM
MidlandsKeleigh Atkin MIGPM
LincolnshireAdrian Down
Deputy Practice Manager RepresentativeMichelle Nutbrown MIGPM
National Lead – NorthMike Neville MIGPM
Northern IrelandKatharine Rogan
Northern IrelandMaria Nugent-Murphy MIGPM
National PCN RepMaddy Wood
National PCN RepSarah Cole MIGPM
South EastBeverley Wallis MIGPM
North East/North CumbriaRebecca Hutchinson MIGPM
South EastEd Kennedy
HampshireMark Tyrrell MIGPM
South WestKyla Dawe MIGPM
DorsetLisa Fall MIGPM
Devon & Cornwall Stephanie Tedstone MIGPM
National Lead (South)Peter Maynard MIGPM
Wiltshire & SomersetNicky Billington MIGPM
National Lead (Wales)Gareth Thomas MIGPM
WalesDeborah Kalaji
EssexRebecca Pittuck MIGPM
North LincolnshireRichard Langthorp MIGPM
Yorkshire and HumberSally Oldbury MIGPM
Yorkshire and HumberSarah Rhodes MIGPM

If you would like to get in contact with your local representative, please email the office at info@igpm.org.uk